Yartists – Yapeal

Artists from all genres are already fans of YAPEAL.
They belong to our community just like you do. We love art.

Damian Lynn

exceptional musical talent

Find out more

YAPEAL is installed incredibly fast. Less than 5 minutes and it runs. This gives me more time for the essential things in my life: Making music! Since I’m also travelling abroad a lot now, I appreciate the great exchange rates – I don’t have to worry about anything.

Lerocque

For the game community

Find out more

The YAPEAL concept convinced me right away. The perfect soundtrack for my everyday life and lifestyle. Electronic, fast and catchy. I can now take care of everything to do with money immediately. Whether backstage or on the couch. And the best thing: No more annoying cash. With YAPEAL I have arrived in the future.

Oibel1

Paint the World

Find out more

YAPEAL is practical, uncomplicated and transparent. I like the fact that my money is not used for any speculations – of which I know nothing – I like… I also love the individual IBAN!

Pedro Martin Rojo

The souls of the eyes

Find out more

As for YAPEAL, I think we have many things in common: My dream has always been to democratize art. Art has the potential to enrich people’s lives, and it is at the center of everything I do. I envision an inclusive world where art connects society and artists are directly connected to you.

Pull n Way

Swiss Electro Pop

Find out more

I found my way around YAPEAL incredibly quickly. Easy to understand, handy and super fast. Since I travel a lot, YAPEAL is the best solution for me. I can now pay super easy, fast and electronically and do shopping on the go!

Siddhartha El Primero

Urban

Find out more

YAPEAL is young and dynamic and with the app it hits the nerve of the time. I try to implement this spirit in my music!

Yartists | Yapeal

Kunstschaffende aus allen Bereichen sind schon Fans von YAPEAL.
Sie gehören zu unserer Community wie du auch. We love art.

Damian Lynn

Musikalisches Ausnahme-Talent

Mehr dazu

YAPEAL lässt sich unglaublich schnell installieren. Weniger als 5 Minuten und es funktioniert. Dadurch habe ich mehr Zeit für das Wesentliche in meinem Leben: Musik machen! Da ich jetzt auch viel ins Ausland reise, schätze ich die ausgezeichneten Wechselkurse – ich muss mir um nichts Sorgen machen.

Lerocque

Für die Game Community

Mehr dazu

Das Konzept von YAPEAL hat mich auf Anhieb überzeugt. Der perfekte Soundtrack für meinen Alltag und meinen Lifestyle. Elektronisch, schnell und eingängig. Ich kann nun alles rund ums Geld sofort erledigen. Egal ob Backstage oder auf der Couch. Und das Beste: Kein lästiges Bargeld mehr. Mit YAPEAL bin ich in der Zukunft angekommen.

Oibel1

Paint the World

Mehr dazu

YAPEAL ist praktisch, unkompliziert und transparent. Dass mein Geld nicht für irgendwelche Spekulationen – von denen ich nichts weiss – benutzt wird, gefällt mir… Auch die persönliche IBAN finde ich top!

Pedro Martin Rojo

Die Seelen der Augen

Mehr dazu

Was YAPEAL betrifft, so denke ich, dass wir viele Dinge gemeinsam haben: Mein Traum war es immer, die Kunst zu demokratisieren. Kunst hat das Potenzial, das Leben der Menschen zu bereichern, und sie steht im Mittelpunkt meines Handelns. Ich stelle mir eine integrative Welt vor, in der die Kunst die Gesellschaft verbindet und die Künstler direkt mit Ihnen verbunden sind.

Pull n Way

Swiss Electro Pop

Mehr dazu

Ich habe mich unglaublich schnell  in YAPEAL zurecht gefunden. Einfach  zu verstehen, praktisch und super schnell. Da ich viel unterwegs bin, ist YAPEAL für mich die beste Lösung. Ich kann nun super easy,  schnell und elektronisch bezahlen  und mobil shoppen!

Siddharta El Primero

Urbano

Mehr dazu

YAPEAL ist jung und dynamisch und mit der App trifft es den Nerv der Zeit. Diesen Spirit versuche ich in meiner Musik umzusetzen!