Partners | Yapeal

Vontobel

Vontobel brings Swiss tradition and long-standing corporate responsibility to the “New Normal”. Together we are creating a sustainable path to the future. As a globally active client-focused investment bank with Swiss roots, Vontobel is shaping the future through its own efforts. As a company, it creates opportunities and pursues them with determination. It masters what it … Continued

Visa

The future of payments begins with your own big idea. With Visa we have turned our idea into reality. With Visa, together we are creating the next big thing. With their broad payment knowledge and international network, they can implement tomorrow’s digital payment solutions that seemed impossible only yesterday.

Google

With Google’s highly secure and highly available cloud solution, we can be reached anytime, anywhere. A cloud for Switzerland. With the Google Cloud Platform in Zurich, Google ensures that European companies have access to a secure, reliable cloud located in Switzerland around the clock.

Abacus

Driven by innovation. The leading Swiss ERP (enterprise resource planning) manufacturer meets the latest financial technology. Together we open up the world of real-time banking with ERP software and realize the merging of goods and money cycles. This enables us to significantly simplify and accelerate the various bookkeeping and financial processes with the associated benefits … Continued

Sunrise

With the fastest network in Switzerland, Sunrise provides the basis for digital and cashless payments, and more… As the largest non-state-controlled telecommunications company in Switzerland, Sunrise offers its mobile, Internet, TV and fixed network services to private and business customers and is an innovative pioneer in future topics such as 5G, Internet of Things and … Continued

Marqeta

Marqeta is in the process of rewriting the rules for what is possible with payment cards. Marqeta’s open API platform has the most advanced infrastructure and tools for creating highly configurable payment cards and is designed for developers who want an easy way to manage payment programs to create world-class experiences, innovate and drive new … Continued

Swisscom

A complete payment experience for national and international payments. With Swisscom’s access to the worldwide payment traffic networks, we have achieved exactly that. Swisscom’s Financial Messaging Service Bureau is the reliable access to local and global payment transaction networks for the secure processing of financial transactions for financial institutions. The highly scalable services are developed, … Continued

Futurae

Passwords alone are no sufficient to protect the Yapsters against hackers, Futuare provides the trusted and invisible security solution for this in the YAPEAL Shield. Futurae enables more secure user access to all devices and applications. Strong Customer Authentication (SCA) made easy with smooth and secure authentication for digital business.

KYC Spider

With KYC Spider we optimise our compliance processes with digital Know-Your-Customer (KYC). KYC Spider offers digital compliance services and eKYC solutions to banks, fintechs and industry to securely verify customers and suppliers.

Vereign

Vereign provides us with a simple tool that allows us to recognise which emails and documents are genuine. Vereign allows you to sign and securely share documents. With Vereign, each user creates his or her own personal trusted network for the secure handling of data on the network.

Andreas Garzotto

The image recognition developed by Andreas Garzotto GmbH in our mobile apps ensures easy user guidance and recording of documents during the registration process. Andreas Garzotto GmbH develops software and ensures with consulting, coaching and project support that customer projects work from the idea to the finished product. They prefer to implement their own products … Continued

SaaScada

For a startup a quick time to market is essential, SaaScada offers hand to achieve this. SaaScada supports companies in the rapid establishment and introduction of financial services. The cloud-native platform of open APIs enables new market entrants to launch banking services and helps existing financial services providers reduce the cost of running a bank.

tag nitecrest

Despite all the digitality, the physical card in the hand is still a special feeling. Tag nitecrest produce and ship our cards direct to your home. Tag nitecrest is an award winning global card manufacturer and expert in providing innovative, secure and high quality financial or EMV cards.

GWP

With the support of Geissbühler Weber & Partner (gwp) as the specialist GWG office, we ensure compliance with the obligations within the scope of the fight against money laundering and the fight against terrorist financing. Geissbühler Weber & Partner is one of the leading specialists in the field of compliance. The company advises financial service … Continued

GoCompliant

Modern, clear and powerful. With the IKS-Tool of GoCompliant we control our internal processes. The modular solution of GoCompliant offers a solution for internal controls (ICS), management of operational risks and processes, action tracking and compliance. This is done with direct involvement of line management and end users in an integrated interface.

Apple Pay

With Apple Pay, we offer a way to pay quickly and securely with your Apple smartphone. Apple Pay is a fast, easy payment method – online and in stores, for all Apple smartphones.

Google Pay

With Google Pay we offer a way to pay quickly and securely with your Android smartphone. Google Pay is a fast, easy payment method – online and in stores, for all Android smartphones.

Samsung Pay

With Samsung Pay we offer a way to pay quickly and securely with your Samsung smartphone. Samsung Pay is a fast, easy payment method – online and in stores, for all Samsung smartphones.

Digitalkultur

Make – measure – adapt – continue. With the support of digital culture, we ensure that our customers are addressed on the right channel, in the right tone. As a web and online marketing agency with heart, Digital Kultur fills the glass with simple and powerful solutions.

Meltwater

Meltwater helps us to observe, understand and influence the world around us. Meltwater is a software-as-a-service company that develops and markets media monitoring and business intelligence software.

Die Werbekanzlei

Founded in 2002, our focus is on strategy, communication and design. Our heart beats digital but we also live print. Our concepts are always visually appealing, new and exciting, but they work mainly because we approach implementation analytically and strategically. We think through all channels of communication from the very beginning, for which budget should be planned, … Continued

Partners | Yapeal

Vontobel

Vontobel apporte à la « nouvelle normalité » la tradition suisse et la responsabilité des entreprises de longue date. Ensemble, nous créons un chemin durable vers l’avenir.  En tant que banque d’investissement mondiale axée sur la clientèle et ayant des racines suisses, Vontobel façonne l’avenir grâce à ses propres efforts. En tant qu’entreprise, elle crée … Continued

Visa

L’avenir des paiements commence avec votre propre grande idée. Avec Visa, nous avons transformé notre idée en réalité. Avec Visa, nous créons ensemble la prochaine grande chose. Grâce à leurs vastes connaissances en matière de paiement et à leur réseau international, ils peuvent mettre en œuvre les solutions de paiement numérique de demain qui semblaient impossibles … Continued

Google

Grâce à la solution de cloud computing hautement sécurisée et hautement disponible de Google, nous sommes joignables à tout moment et en tout lieu. Un cloud pour la Suisse. Grâce à la plateforme Google Cloud à Zurich, Google garantit aux entreprises européennes un accès 24 heures sur 24 à un nuage sécurisé et fiable situé … Continued

Abacus

L’innovation est au centre de la stratégie d’Abacus. Le leader suisse des progiciels de gestion intégrés (ERP) rencontre la technologie financière de pointe. Ensemble, nous rendons possible une banque en temps réel avec logiciel ERP et nous fusionnons les flux de marchandises et de capitaux. Ainsi, nous réalisons une simplification et une accélération significatives des … Continued

Sunrise

Avec le réseau le plus rapide de Suisse, Sunrise fournit la base pour les paiements numériques et sans espèces, et plus… Sunrise, l’une des plus grandes entreprises de télécommunications non gouvernementales de Suisse, propose ses services de téléphonie mobile, d’Internet, de télévision et de réseau fixe à des clients privés et professionnels. Elle fait figure … Continued

Marqeta

Marqeta est en train de réécrire les règles de ce qui est possible avec les cartes de paiement. La plate-forme API ouverte de Marqeta dispose de l’infrastructure et des outils les plus avancés pour créer des cartes de paiement hautement configurables. Elle est conçue pour les développeurs qui veulent un moyen facile de gérer les … Continued

Swisscom

Une expérience de paiement complète pour les paiements nationaux et internationaux. C’est exactement ce que nous avons obtenu grâce à l’accès de Swisscom aux réseaux mondiaux de trafic des paiements. Le Financial Messaging Service Bureau de Swisscom est l’accès fiable aux réseaux locaux et mondiaux de transactions de paiement pour le traitement sécurisé des transactions … Continued

Futurae

Les mots de passe seuls ne suffisent plus pour protéger les Yapsters contre les pirates informatiques, Futuare fournit la solution de sécurité fiable et invisible pour cela dans le bouclier YAPEAL. Futurae permet un accès plus sûr des utilisateurs à tous les appareils et applications. L’authentification forte des clients (SCA) facilitée par une authentification souple … Continued

KYC Spider

Avec KYC Spider, nous optimisons nos processus de conformité grâce à la fonction numérique « Connaissez votre client » (KYC). KYC Spider offre des services de conformité numérique et des solutions eKYC aux banques, aux fintechs et à l’industrie pour vérifier en toute sécurité les clients et les fournisseurs.

Vereign

Vereign nous fournit un outil simple qui nous permet de reconnaître les courriels et les documents authentiques. Vereign vous permet de signer et de partager des documents en toute sécurité. Avec Vereign, chaque utilisateur crée son propre réseau personnel de confiance pour le traitement sécurisé des données sur le réseau.

Andreas Garzotto

La reconnaissance d’images développée par Andreas Garzotto GmbH dans nos applications mobiles permet de guider facilement l’utilisateur et d’enregistrer les documents pendant la procédure d’enregistrement. Andreas Garzotto GmbH développe des logiciels et assure, par le biais de conseils, de coaching et d’assistance aux projets, que les projets des clients vont de l’idée au produit fini. … Continued

SaaScada

Pour une startup, un délai de mise sur le marché rapide est essentiel, SaaScada offre un soutien pour y parvenir. SaaScada soutient les entreprises dans l’établissement et l’introduction rapides de services financiers. La plate-forme native du cloud des API ouvertes permet aux nouveaux arrivants sur le marché de lancer des services bancaires et aide les … Continued

tag nitecrest

Malgré toute la numérisation, la carte physique dans la main reste un sentiment particulier. Tag nitecrest produit et expédie nos cartes directement à votre domicile. Tag nitecrest est un fabricant mondial de cartes primé et un expert dans la fourniture de cartes financières ou EMV innovantes, sécurisées et de haute qualité.

GWP

Avec le soutien de Geissbühler Weber & Partner (gwp) un bureau spécialisé du GWG, nous assurons le respect des obligations dans le cadre de la lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent et la lutte contre le financement du terrorisme. Geissbühler Weber & Partner est l’un des principaux spécialistes dans le domaine de la conformité. La société … Continued

GoCompliant

Moderne, clair et puissant. Grâce à l’outil IKS de GoCompliant, nous contrôlons nos processus internes. La solution modulaire de GoCompliant offre une solution pour les contrôles internes (SCI), la gestion des risques et des processus opérationnels, le suivi des actions et la conformité. Cela se fait avec la participation directe de la hiérarchie et des … Continued

Apple Pay

Avec Apple Pay, nous vous offrons un moyen de payer rapidement et en toute sécurité avec ton smartphone Apple. Apple Pay est un moyen de paiement rapide et facile – en ligne et en magasin, pour tous les smartphones Apple.

Google Pay

Avec Google Pay, nous vous offrons un moyen de payer rapidement et en toute sécurité avec votre smartphone Android. Google Pay est un moyen de paiement rapide et facile – en ligne et en magasin, pour tous les smartphones Android.

Samsung Pay

Avec Samsung Pay, nous vous offrons un moyen de payer rapidement et en toute sécurité avec votre smartphone Samsung. Samsung Pay est un moyen de paiement rapide et facile – en ligne et en magasin, pour tous les smartphones Samsung.

Digitalkultur

Faire – mesurer – adapter – continuer. Avec le soutien de la culture numérique, nous veillons à ce que nos clients soient adressés sur le bon canal, dans le bon ton. En tant qu’agence de marketing web et en ligne ayant du cœur, Digital Kultur remplit le verre avec des solutions simples et puissantes.

Meltwater

L’eau de fonte nous aide à observer, comprendre et influencer le monde qui nous entoure. Meltwater est une société de logiciels-services qui développe et commercialise des logiciels de surveillance des médias et de veille économique.

Die Werbekanzlei

Fondée en 2002, notre entreprise se concentre sur la stratégie, la communication et le design. Notre cœur bat au rythme du numérique, mais aussi de l’imprimé en direct. Nos concepts sont toujours visuellement attrayants, nouveaux et passionnants, mais ils fonctionnent principalement parce que nous abordons la mise en œuvre de manière analytique et stratégique. Nous réfléchissons dès … Continued