Spesen – Yapeal

The future has started

Automatic expense management via YAPEAL account and with AbaClik 3

How we are revolutionizing expense management

Each expense receipt generates costs of around CHF 60 on average. We have a 100% digital and fully automated solution that relieves the burden on entire organizations. And at a fraction of today’s costs.

100% digital account opening process

No matter what time, within a few minutes corporate customers can open an account from DeepBox.

1.  DeepBox Access eröffnen – www.deepcloud.swiss 

2.  Apply for an account directly from DeepBox after successful creation

3.  The CHF 50 starting credit will then be transferred by DeepBox

In the current beta phase, the YAPEAL expense account is only suitable for customers who already use Abacus solutions (e.g. AbaClick3 for the 100% digital expense process or Abacus accounting system, for efficiency increases in the collaboration with the fiduciary)

Personalized IBAN for SMEs

Corporate customers can create the IBAN number themselves. Only the country code (CH), the check digit (XX, calculated automatically) and the bank clearing number (83019) are predefined. The last twelve digits – or letters – of the 21-digit number are freely selectable.

Immediate repayment

Employees do not have to wait for their money. Expenses are transferred immediately after approval as part of the joint YAPEAL – ABACUS expense process.

Efficiency in the cooperation with the trustee

Through the intelligent interaction of the Yapeal expense account with Abacus ERP as well as deepbox, significant efficiency gains can be achieved in the collaboration of the SME with the trustee.

Expense management with AbaClik 3 and YAPEAL

Expense management explained simply: https://www.abaclik.ch/en/belege/#spesenprozess

YAPEAL and AbaClik 3 harmonize

In the YAPEAL app, a payment can be declared as an expense. The AbaClik 3 smartphone app then automatically starts to scan a receipt. Its relevant information, such as expense type, date, amount and input tax, is captured and digitized using artificial intelligence, eliminating the need for manual intervention. After the optional approval of the expenses by a supervisor, the amounts are automatically booked in the Abacus Business Software and transferred to the employee’s YAPEAL account within a very short time with just one click.

Fully integrated and without interface

Whereas paper receipts previously had to be processed manually and filed in the archive, everything is now handled fully automatically with Abacus Business Software. The advantages of this novel solution are obvious: the software frees users from searching for missing receipts, helps decipher poorly legible receipts, and eliminates the need to manually submit and enter expense receipts at the end of the month. In addition, incorrect data entry such as receipt amount and VAT is avoided.

Employees and accounting benefit

Expenses are credited to the employee’s YAPEAL account in real time. This means that they no longer have to wait until the next payroll run to be reimbursed. In the case of receipts in foreign currency, the amount that was credited at the time of receipt entry is transferred. All bookings can be automatically entered and closed at the same time as the corresponding transactions. Last but not least, this also brings noticeable relief to the employees in the accounting department.

Interested?

 

Why not sign up for the webinar now.
Click here to register.

Spesen – Yapeal

Le futur a commencé

Gestion automatique des dépenses via le compte YAPEAL et avec AbaClik 3

Comment nous révolutionnons la gestion des dépenses

En moyenne, chaque justificatif de frais génère des coûts d’environ 60 CHF. Nous disposons d’une solution 100% numérique et entièrement automatisée qui soulage des organisations entières. Et à une fraction des coûts actuels.

Processus d’ouverture de compte 100% numérique

Peu importe l’heure, en quelques minutes, les entreprises peuvent ouvrir un compte à travers DeepBox.

1.  DeepBox Access eröffnen – www.deepcloud.swiss 

2.  Après l’inscription réussie, tu peux ouvrir un compte directement à travers DeepBox.

3.  Le bonus de départ de CHF 50 est ensuite transféré par DeepBox.

Dans la phase bêta actuelle, le compte de frais YAPEAL ne convient qu’aux clients qui utilisent déjà les solutions Abacus (par exemple AbaClick3 pour le processus de frais 100% numérique ou le système comptable Abacus, pour des gains d’efficacité en collaboration avec le syndic).

 

IBAN personnalisé pour les PME

Les entreprises peuvent créer leur propre numéro de compte IBAN. Seuls le préfixe du pays (CH), le chiffre de contrôle (XX, calculé automatiquement) et le numéro de Clearing bancaire (83019) sont prédéfinis. Les douze derniers chiffres – ou lettres – des 21 chiffres peuvent être choisis librement.

Remboursement immédiat

Les employés ne doivent pas attendre leur argent. Les dépenses sont transférées immédiatement après leur approbation dans le cadre du processus commun de dépenses YAPEAL – ABACUS.

Efficacité de la collaboration avec le fiduciaire

Grâce à l’interaction intelligente entre le Compte de frais YAPEAL et l’ERP d’Abacus ainsi que DeepBox, des gains d’efficacité considérables peuvent être réalisés dans la collaboration de la PME avec la fiduciaire.

Gestion des dépenses avec AbaClik 3 et YAPEAL

La gestion des dépenses expliquée simplement: https://www.abaclik.ch/de/belege/#spesenprozess

YAPEAL et AbaClik 3 s’harmonisent

 

Dans l’application YAPEAL, un paiement peut être déclaré comme une dépense. L’application pour smartphone AbaClik 3 commence alors automatiquement à scanner un reçu. Ses informations pertinentes, telles que le type de dépense, la date, le montant et la taxe en amont, sont enregistrées et numérisées à l’aide de l’intelligence artificielle, de sorte qu’une intervention manuelle n’est plus nécessaire. Après l’approbation facultative des dépenses par un supérieur, les montants sont automatiquement comptabilisés dans le logiciel Abacus Business et transférés sur le compte YAPEAL de l’employé dans un délai très court, en un seul clic.

Entièrement intégré et sans interface

 

Alors qu’auparavant, les reçus papier devaient être traités manuellement et classés dans les archives, tout est désormais traité de manière entièrement automatique grâce au logiciel Abacus Business. Les avantages de cette nouvelle solution sont évidents : le logiciel élimine la nécessité de rechercher les reçus manquants, aide à déchiffrer les reçus difficiles à lire et élimine la nécessité de soumettre et de saisir manuellement les reçus de dépenses à la fin du mois. En outre, la saisie de données incorrectes, telles que le montant du reçu et la TVA, est évitée.

Employés et avantages comptables

 

Les dépenses sont créditées en temps réel sur le compte YAPEAL des employés. Cela signifie qu’ils ne doivent plus attendre la prochaine paie pour être remboursés. Dans le cas de recettes en devises, le montant transféré est celui qui était crédité au moment de l’inscription de la recette. Toutes les réservations peuvent être automatiquement enregistrées et clôturées en même temps que les transactions correspondantes. Enfin, cela apporte également un soulagement notable aux employés du département de la comptabilité.

Intéressé?

 

S’inscrire au webinaire dès maintenant.
Clique ici pour l’inscription.