Spesen – Yapeal

The future has started

Automatic expense management via YAPEAL account and with AbaClik 3

How we are revolutionizing expense management

Each expense receipt generates costs of around CHF 60 on average. We have a 100% digital and fully automated solution that relieves the burden on entire organizations. And at a fraction of today’s costs.

100% digital account opening process

No matter what time, within a few minutes corporate customers can open an account from DeepBox.

1.  DeepBox Access eröffnen – www.deepcloud.swiss 

2.  Apply for an account directly from DeepBox after successful creation

3.  The CHF 50 starting credit will then be transferred by DeepBox

In the current beta phase, the YAPEAL expense account is only suitable for customers who already use Abacus solutions (e.g. AbaClick3 for the 100% digital expense process or Abacus accounting system, for efficiency increases in the collaboration with the fiduciary)

Personalized IBAN for SMEs

Corporate customers can create the IBAN number themselves. Only the country code (CH), the check digit (XX, calculated automatically) and the bank clearing number (83019) are predefined. The last twelve digits – or letters – of the 21-digit number are freely selectable.

Immediate repayment

Employees do not have to wait for their money. Expenses are transferred immediately after approval as part of the joint YAPEAL – ABACUS expense process.

Efficiency in the cooperation with the trustee

Through the intelligent interaction of the Yapeal expense account with Abacus ERP as well as deepbox, significant efficiency gains can be achieved in the collaboration of the SME with the trustee.

Expense management with AbaClik 3 and YAPEAL

Expense management explained simply: https://www.abaclik.ch/en/belege/#spesenprozess

YAPEAL and AbaClik 3 harmonize

In the YAPEAL app, a payment can be declared as an expense. The AbaClik 3 smartphone app then automatically starts to scan a receipt. Its relevant information, such as expense type, date, amount and input tax, is captured and digitized using artificial intelligence, eliminating the need for manual intervention. After the optional approval of the expenses by a supervisor, the amounts are automatically booked in the Abacus Business Software and transferred to the employee’s YAPEAL account within a very short time with just one click.

Fully integrated and without interface

Whereas paper receipts previously had to be processed manually and filed in the archive, everything is now handled fully automatically with Abacus Business Software. The advantages of this novel solution are obvious: the software frees users from searching for missing receipts, helps decipher poorly legible receipts, and eliminates the need to manually submit and enter expense receipts at the end of the month. In addition, incorrect data entry such as receipt amount and VAT is avoided.

Employees and accounting benefit

Expenses are credited to the employee’s YAPEAL account in real time. This means that they no longer have to wait until the next payroll run to be reimbursed. In the case of receipts in foreign currency, the amount that was credited at the time of receipt entry is transferred. All bookings can be automatically entered and closed at the same time as the corresponding transactions. Last but not least, this also brings noticeable relief to the employees in the accounting department.

Interested?

 

Why not sign up for the webinar now.
Click here to register.

Spesen – Yapeal

Die Zukunft hat begonnen

Automatisches Spesenmanagement via YAPEAL-Konto und mit AbaClik 3

Wie wir das Spesen-Management revolutionieren

Jeder Spesenbeleg verursacht im Schnitt Kosten von etwa 60 Franken. Wir haben eine 100% digitale und vollautomatisierte Lösung, die ganze Organisationen entlastet. Und das zu einem Bruchteil der heutigen Kosten.

100% digitaler Kontoeröffnungsprozess

Egal zu welcher Zeit, innerhalb weniger Minuten können Firmenkunden aus DeepBox ein Konto eröffnen.

1.  DeepBox Access eröffnen – www.deepcloud.swiss 

2.  Nach erfolgreicher Erstellung direkt ein Konto aus der DeepBox beantragen

3.  Die CHF 50.- Startguthaben werden dann durch DeepBox überwiesen

Personalisierte IBAN für KMU

Firmenkunden können die IBAN-Nummer selber kreieren. Vorgegeben sind bloss der Ländercode (CH), die Prüfziffer (XX, wird automatisch berechnet) und die Bank-Clearing-Nummer (83019). Die letzten zwölf Ziffern – oder Buchstaben – der 21 stelligen Nummer sind frei wählbar.

Sofortige Rückzahlung

Die Mitarbeitenden müssen nicht auf ihr Geld warten. Die Spesen werden im Rahmen des gemeinsamen Spesenprozesses YAPEAL – ABACUS sofort nach Freigabe überwiesen.

Effizienz in der Zusammenarbeit mit dem Treuhänder

Durch das intelligente Zusammenspiel des Yapeal Spesen-Kontos mit Abacus ERP sowie deepbox können erhebliche Effizienzgewinne in der Zusammenarbeit des KMU mit dem Treuhänder erzielt werden.

Spesenmanagement mit AbaClik 3 und YAPEAL

Das Spesenmanagement einfach erklärt: https://www.abaclik.ch/de/belege/#spesenprozess

YAPEAL und AbaClik 3 harmonieren

 

In der App von YAPEAL lässt sich eine Zahlung als Spesenbetrag deklarieren. Danach startet die Smartphone-App AbaClik 3 automatisch, um einen Beleg zu scannen. Dessen relevante Informationen wie Spesenart, Datum, Betrag und Vorsteuer werden mit Hilfe künstlicher Intelligenz erfasst und digitalisiert, so dass kein manueller Eingriff mehr nötig ist. Nach der optionalen Freigabe der Spesen durch einen Vorgesetzten werden die Beträge in der Abacus Business Software automatisch verbucht und innert kürzester Zeit mit einem Klick auf das YAPEAL-Konto der Mitarbeitenden überwiesen.

Voll integriert und ohne Schnittstelle

 

Mussten vorher Papierbelege händisch verarbeitet und im Archiv abgelegt werden, wird nun mit der Abacus Business Software alles vollautomatisch abgewickelt. Die Vorteile dieser neuartigen Lösung liegen auf der Hand: Die Software befreit vom Suchen nach fehlenden Belegen, hilft beim Entschlüsseln schlecht lesbarer Quittungen und macht die manuelle Einreichung und Erfassung von Spesenbelegen am Ende des Monats überflüssig. Zudem werden Falscherfassungen von Daten wie Belegbetrag und Mehrwertsteuer vermieden.

Mitarbeitende und Buchhaltung profitieren

 

Die Auslagen für Spesen werden in Echtzeit auf das YAPEAL-Konto der Mitarbeitenden gutgeschrieben. Somit müssen sie sich für eine Rückzahlung nicht mehr bis zum nächsten Lohnlauf gedulden. Bei Belegen in Fremdwährung wird derjenige Betrag überwiesen, der zum Zeitpunkt der Belegerfassung angerechnet wurde. Sämtliche Buchungen lassen sich zur gleichen Zeit wie die entsprechenden Transaktionen automatisch buchhalterisch erfassen und abschliessen. Das bringt last but not least eine spürbare Entlastung auch den Mitarbeitenden in der Buchhaltungsabteilung.

Interessiert?

 

Warum nicht gleich zum Webinar anmelden.
Hier gehts zur Registrierung.